logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως παιδαγωγός αγαπάω τα παιδιά και φροντίζω όχι μόνο για την απλή μετάδοση γνώσεων αλλά παράλληλα και για την ψυχολογική και συναισθηματική τους κάλυψη. Είμαι επικοινωνιακή και μεταδοτική και θεωρώ ότι η σχέση παιδαγωγού - μαθητή είναι αμφίδρομη και όχι μονόδρομη. Είμαι παντρεμένη και είμαι γονιός ενός αγοριού τεσσάρων ετών. Θεωρώ ότι έχω κέφι και όρεξη για δουλειά και πολλή υπομονή όσο αφορά τις μικρές ηλικίες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Rizoupoli , Peloponnese, Sterea Ellada