logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 53 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας, είμαι πτυχιούχος Αγγλικής Φιλολογίας Παν/μίου Αθηνών και έχω πολυετή εμπειρία στη δημόσια και ιδιωτική εκπαίδευση καθώς και στη φροντίδα παιδιών. Επίσης έχω ειδίκευση στη συμβουλευτική και τον επαγγελματικό προσανατολισμό.Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη, φροντίδα και μελέτη παιδιών και οικιακές εργασίες μόνο γύρω από το παιδί. Επίσης μπορώ να μιλάω στο παιδί στα αγγλικά. Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά (είμαι γονιός 2 παιδιών που φοιτούν στο Παν/μιο) και πιστεύω ότι στην προσπάθειά μου να τους μάθω διάφορα πράγματα, μαθαίνω κι εγώ πολλά από τα ίδια τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Παν/μιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Peristeri, Petroupoli