logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Έλενα και είμαι απόφοιτη του
Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Αθηνών και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια του ίδιου τμήματος.
Δουλεύω με παιδιά εντατικά τα τελευταία 3 χρόνια, ενώ διαθέτω και επάρκεια για την διδασκαλία της αγγλικής γλώσσας. Είμαι υπέρμαχος της δημιουργικής μάθησης/διδασκαλίας και της ανάπτυξης των ατομικών ταλέντων. Για μένα η μάθηση έχει κέντρο το παιδί και όχι τον δάσκαλο. Με ξεχωριστό πλάνο μαθήματος, ανάλογο των ιδιαιτεροτήτων/κλίσεων του κάθε μαθητή, στόχος μου είναι η κατάρτιση γνώσεων ουσιαστικών και όχι επιφανειακών παράλληλα με τη στήριξη του παιδιού σε κάθε του βήμα.

Αναλαμβάνω
- Μελέτη μαθημάτων της επόμενης μέρας παιδιών δημοτικού,
- Ενισχυτική διδασκαλία με πρόσθετο υλικό για κάλυψη κενών,
- Ειδική μελέτη για παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και δυσλεξία,
- Εκπαιδευτικό πρόγραμμα για παιδιά νηπιαγωγείου (προετοιμασία για την πρώτη δημοτικού)
- Φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση
- Μαθήματα πιάνου σε δικό μου ειδικά διαμορφωμένο χώρο.

Άριστες συστάσεις από γονείς παιδιών, από εργοδότες και καθηγητές.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Π.Τ.Δ.Ε Ε.Κ.Π.Α
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Tavros, Ymittos