logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τις τέχνες και κυρίως τον χορό, τη μουσική και την υποκριτική. Σπούδασα σε ωδείο για έξι χρόνια κιθάρα και θεωρία της μουσικής, ενώ παράλληλα συμμετείχα και σε πολλές χορευτικές ομάδες. Στον ελεύθερό μου χρόνο, απολαμβάνω τόσο λογοτεχνικά βιβλία όσο και αντίστοιχα εκπαιδευτικού χαρακτήρα, προσπαθώντας να εντρυφήσω σε σύγχρονες μεθόδους διδασκαλίας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2015

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Lamprini, Nea Ionia, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Holargos, Psichiko