Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επαγγελματίας, επικοινωνιακή, αξιόπιστη, ευχάριστη, υπομονετική, μητέρα δύο παιδιών με μακροχρόνια εμπειρία στη φύλαξη και φροντίδα παιδιών από νεογέννητα μέχρι Δημοτικού και μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Δημιουργική με ενδιαφέρον για τα καλλιτεχνικά και δεξιότητες ζωγραφικής και χειροτεχνίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Glyfada, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus