logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο μεταπτυχιακό πρόγραμμα Κλινικής Νευροψυχολογίας του Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου.
Παράλληλα έχω πτυχίο Αρχιτεκτονικής (Πολυτεχνείο Κρήτης) και πτυχίο μανικιούρ-πεντικιούρ.
Έχω μεγάλη αδυναμία στα παιδιά και τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με παιδική (και μη) ψυχολογία λόγω ενδιαφέροντος για το αντικείμενο, αλλά και λόγω της πτυχιακής μου εργασίας.
Παράλληλα χορεύω λάτιν και οριενταλ, παίζω πιάνο και ηλεκτρικό μπάσο και τραγουδώ. Μικρότερη είχα κάνει 7 χρόνια κλασικό και συγχρονο μπαλέτο και 3 χρόνια σε θεατρική ομάδα.
Η αλήθεια είναι ότι δεν έχω ιδιαίτερη επαγγλεματική εμπειρία με παιδιά, αλλά από κάπου ξεκινάει κανείς και όταν σου αρέσει κάτι το κάνεις καλά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Physical education
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό

    Degree:

    Κλινική Νευροψυχολογία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Haidari, Holargos