logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Sports coach



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 28 χρονών, έχω εμπειρία 5 χρόνων σε κολυμβητήριο με μικρά παιδιά(2-5 κυρίως),με μεγαλύτερα αλλά και με μωρά.Μου αρέσει η επαφή με τα παιδιά και την αποζητώ μέσα απο τη δουλειά μου. Μου αρέσει η μουσική, ο χορός, τα τραγούδια, ο,τιδήποτε βοηθάει στην έκφραση του παιδιού-ατόμου μέσα από την κίνηση και τη μουσική. Αγαπώ την επαφή με τα μικρά παιδιά και εκείνα το απολαμβάνουν. Στο νερό με εμπιστεύονται και μαζί προχωράμε. Έχω υπομονή, επιμονή και είμαι υπεύθυνη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Qatar tick
  • Turkey tick
  • Egypt tick
  • India tick
  • Thailand tick
  • Indonesia tick
  • Japan tick
  • Singapore tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    ΤΕΦΑΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Tavros