logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Ilion

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αριστούχος απόφοιτη Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών. Αγαπώ το επάγγελμά μου όπως και τα παιδιά γι\' αυτό επιδιώκω να ασχοληθώ με τη φύλαξη/ μελέτη ή δημιουργική απασχόληση τους. Έχω επαγγελματική εμπειρία σχετική με την εκπαίδευση σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, φροντιστήριο, σχολεία και κατασκηνώσεις. Έχω ασχοληθεί τον τελευταίο χρόνο και με άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες, παρακολουθώντας ετήσιο πρόγραμμα εξειδίκευσης στη Λογοθεραπεία και τις Ειδικές Ανάγκες του ΕΚΠΑ, συμμετέχοντας σε εθελοντικό πρόγραμμα ανταλλαγής νέων με θέμα και μαθαίνοντας γραφή Βraille για τυφλά άτομα. Ως άτομο είμαι υπεύθυνη, οργανωτική, συνεπής, εργατική, δημιουργική και φιλική. Ασχολούμαι με τα εικαστικά, το χορό και το θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Θέλω όχι μόνο να διδάξω αλλά και να διδαχθώ από τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Votanikos, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Zefiri, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koridallos, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Haidari, Menidi