Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χριστίνα Μ. και είμαι 22 ετών. Είμαι απόφοιτη του Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών στο Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία. Παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου ασχολούμαι με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών, τη μελέτη τους και τη φύλαξή τους. Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά είναι 4ετής. Ακόμα δουλεύω και ως animateur εδώ και 3 χρόνια σε διάφορες εκδηλώσεις και παιδικά πάρτυ. Κάνω πρακτική σε νηπιαγωγεία από το 2ο έτος των σπουδών μου και έχω παρακολουθήσει αρκετά σεμινάρια πάνω στην επιστήμη των Παιδαγωγικών. Είμαι κάτοχος διπλωμάτων δύο ξένων γλωσσών( Αγγλικά, Ισπανικά) επιπέδου Β2. Οι τιμές είναι προσιτές και συζητήσιμες. Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Elefsina, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari