logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Kaisariani

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας,

Ονομάζομαι Μαρίζα και είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θράκης.
Ως νέα εκπαιδευτικός με καινούργιες ιδέες,όρεξη, δημιουργικότητα και αγάπη για τα παιδιά και έχοντας παρακολουθήσει ειδικά σεμινάρια, διαλέξεις και ειδικούς παιδαγωγούς και ψυχολόγους ενδιαφέρομαι να τα βοηθήσω σε κάθε δυσκολία που τυχόν συναντήσουν αυτή τη νέα σχολική χρονιά αλλά να είμαι και δίπλα τους σε κάθε επιτυχημένο βήμα. Έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φροντίδα και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών σε κατασκηνώσεις, έχω συμμετάσχει σε εθελοντικά προγράμματα με σκοπό τη μελέτη των παιδιών για την επόμενη ημέρα σε συνεργασία με το σχολείο τους και σήμερα ασχολούμαι με την κατ'οίκον διδασκαλία μαθητών της πρωτοβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης.

Θα χαρώ πολύ να μιλήσουμε και να συνεργαστούμε!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΔΗΜΟΚΡΙΤΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΡΑΚΗΣ

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, camp, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Pagkrati, Holargos, Goudi