logo

Special needs tutor



Vrilissia

24 years old 7 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ο. Δανάη και είμαι Φιλόλογος -Ειδική παιδαγωγός. Αναλαμβάνω μελέτη μαθητών , αποκατάσταση μαθησιακών δυσκολιών και προετοιμασία σχολικών εξετάσεων. Συνεργάζομαι και πλαισιώνω μαθητές σε συνεργασία με διεπιστημονική ομάδα.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/05/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
    Λευκωσιας
    Μέθοδος Ασημίνα Μαυροειδή
  • Diplomas
    Φιλόλογος (ΕΚΠΑ)
  • Seminars
    Διάγνωση κι αποκατάσταση μαθησιακών δυσκολιών (Ασ.Μαυροειδή, 2015)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Fluent)
  • German (Fluent)

Services:

Tutoring






Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (1 year experience)
tick 6-12 years old (4 years experience)
tick Special Needs (4 years experience)
tick 13+ years old(5+ years experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability
Last Login:

12/11/2016

Member Since:04/09/2015 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.