logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σαν άνθρωπος είμαι πολύ ήρεμη και πρόθυμη να αναλάβω δράση, καθώς επίσης συνεργάζομαι εύκολα με τους συναδέλφους μου και με τους μαθητές. Με όλα τα παιδιά που έχω συνεργαστεί, έχω αναπτύξει πρωτίστως σχέσεις αγάπης και αλληλοσεβασμού και εν συνεχεία με τη συνεργασία που είχαμε, οδηγηθήκαμε σε πολύ καλά μαθησιακά αποτελέσματα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Dafni, Nea Smirni