Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου της Κρήτης, με διδακτική πείρα( 3+ χρόνων) σε μικρή φροντιστηριακή μονάδα, στο Ρέθυμνο, και με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές/μαθήτριες Δημοτικού- Γυμνασίου- Λυκείου. Επιπρόσθετα, το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα παιδιά, ανεξαρτήτως ηλικίας, δεν έγκειται μονάχα στην διαπαιδαγώγηση και επιμόρφωσή τους, αλλά στη διάπλαση της προσωπικότητάς τους μέσα από ποικίλες δραστηριότητες( όπως το μουσικό παιχνίδι, το θέατρο, επισκέψεις σε αρχαιολογικούς χώρους κ.α.)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/12/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)