Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών με μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή του Πανεπιστημίου Μακεδονίας. Είμαι κάτοχος Πτυχίου Πιάνου και Ειδικού Αρμονίας της Μουσικής.
Αναλαμβάνω την παράλληλη στήριξη παιδιών όλων των ηλικιών στο Δημοτικό Σχολείο καθώς και την καθημερινή τους μελέτη και προετοιμασία σε όλα τα μαθήματα.
Παρέχεται πλούσιο εκπαιδευτικό υλικό προσαρμοσμένο στις ανάγκες του μαθητή.

- Πρακτική Άσκηση στο Κέντρο Αποκατάστασης, κοινωνικής Στήριξης και Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης Ατόμων με αναπηρίες "Ο Σωτήρ"
- 4ο Ειδικό Δημοτικό Σχολείο Θεσσαλονίκης

Εθελοντική Εργασία: Στο κέτρο Α.μ.Ε.Α. "Ο Σωτήρ" στη Δημιουργική Απασχόληση παιδιών ηλικίας 7-12 ετών.

Είμαι διαθέσιμη για οποιαδήποτε πληροφορία.


Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/09/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Flute
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)