logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Nannuka Volunteer

Tutor



Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών του ΕΚΠΑ. Επιπλέον έχω επάρκεια για την διδασκαλία των αγγλικών. Η πιο σημαντική όμως πληροφορία για μένα είναι η αγάπη και το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα παιδιά. Τα τελευταία χρόνια έχω εργαστεί ως δασκάλα σε σχολεία στο πλαίσιο των πρακτικών μου ασκήσεων, καθώς και σε ιδιαίτερα. Επιθυμώ να συνεργάζομαι με παιδιά, να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά και να τα διευκολύνω στη μελέτη τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Gkizi, Thissio, Ilisia, Koridallos, Koukaki , Peristeri, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi