logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Χρυσηίδα και είμαι 20 χρονών, τριτοετής φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Ε.Ε.Α.Π.Η. (Τμήμα Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και της Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία) ή με λίγα λόγια του Τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών. Είμαι από την Πάτρα και αναζητώ μερική εργασία ως babysitter. Θα ήθελα να αναλάβω τη φροντίδα και τη φύλαξη παιδιών προσχολικής ή πρώτης σχολικής ηλικίας, καθώς έχω πολύ καλές σχέσεις με τα παιδιά και με ενδιαφέρει η ευχάριστη και ποιοτική απασχόλησή τους. Θα χαρώ αν επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου και πολύ πρόθυμα θα απαντήσω όποια ερώτηση έχετε. Σας ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra