Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Nannuka Volunteer Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Triandria

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εργασία με τα παιδιά είναι η πιο ευχάριστη ενασχόληση, γι'αυτό άλλωστε επέλεξα και το συγκεκριμένο επάγγελμα. Τελειώνοντας της σχολή μου συνέχισα την εκπαίδευσή μου πραγματοποιώντας ένα κοινό ελληνο-γαλλικό μεταπτυχιακό. Στο πλαίσιο αυτό εργάστηκα και σε τάξεις σε γαλλικά δημοτικά σχολεία.Αυτή τη στιγμή δρομολογώ το διδακτορικό μου, το οποίο θα βασίζεται στην επιμόρφωση των εκπαιδευτικών. Στην Ελλάδα, έχω εργαστεί αρκετές φορές κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα, φύλαξη, αλλά και ως ομαδάρχισσα σε κατασκήνωση. Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια εργάζομαι σαν ωρομίσθια δασκάλα σε γνωστό ιδιωτικό σχολείο της Θεσσαλονίκης.Οι υποχρεώσεις μου στο σχολείο δεν είναι πολλές, συνεπώς δεν με περιορίζει στην αναζήτηση μιας πρόσθετης εργασίας.Ως εκ τούτου, τα ωράρια μου και η διαθεσιμότητά μου διαμορφώνονται ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • France tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο και Unιversité du Maine

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Russian (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Central Macedonia