logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Halandri

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!!Ονομάζομαι Γ.Χριστίνα,26 ετών,φιλόλογος,πτυχιούχος του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών και αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη,την δημιουργική απασχόληση καθώς επίσης και την μελέτη σε παιδιά δημοτικού αλλά και γυμνασίου.Διαθέτω εμπειρία,συστάσεις και τετραετή εργασία σε παιδότοπο.Ενδιαφέρομαι κυρίως για Χαλάνδρι και γύρω περιοχές και θα χαρώ να συνεργαστώ με σεβασμό,αγάπη και υπευθυνότητα για τις ανάγκες σας και των παιδιών σας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Ionia, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos