logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Place of residence: Goudi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος της Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών.Έχω μεγαλώσει σε πολύτεκνη οικογένεια,οπότε έχω μάθει απο πολύ νωρίς να προσέχω και να διαβάζω τα παιδιά.Η οικογενειακή αυτή κατάσταση έχει ενισχύσει την υπομονή μου και την μεταδοτικότητα μου.Είμαι πολύ επικοινωνιακή,αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω πολλή ενέργεια ,την οποία θέλω να διοχετεύσω ,με σκοπό την εμπεδωτική γνώση και όχι την μηχανική.Όσον αφορά στα ενδιαφέροντα μου,ασχολούμαι ερασιτεχνικά με το τρέξιμο.Έχω λάβει μέρος σε τοπικούς ημιμαραθωνίους για φιλανθρωπικούς και μη σκοπούς κατακτώντας μάλιστα και την 2η θέση ,στην τελευταία διοργάνωση.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Moschato, Pagkrati, Goudi