Profile with recommendations


Residence: Pagkrati

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει Ιστορία και είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο Χαροκόπειο Πανεπιστήμιο.
Εργάζομαι στο χώρο της εκπαίδευσης από το 2008. Έχω εργαστεί σε φροντιστήριο : Αρχαία και Έκθεση Α΄ Λυκείου, Λατινικά και Έκθεση Γ΄ Λυκείου. Ασχολούμαι με την ιδιωτική διδασκαλία μαθητών Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου. Διδάσκω Αρχαία, Έκθεση, Ιστορία και Λατινικά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2015


Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Pagkrati, Ymittos