logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Midwife



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σε όλες τις μανούλες και τους μπαμπάδες!!Ονομάζομαι Αγγελική Παππά και είμαι φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Μαιευτικής στο Ανώτατο Τεχνολογικό Ίδρυμα της Αθήνας.Είμαι 20 ετών και αγαπώ την απασχόληση με τα βρέφη και τα παιδιά ηλικίας 1-10 ετών, γνωρίζοντας πόσο υπεύθυνη είναι. Μπορώ επιπλέον να προσφέρω βοήθεια σε νέες μανούλες με το νέο μέλος της οικογένειας, αφού έχω την ανάλογη εμπειρία στα μαιευτήρια Γ.Ν.Α Αλεξάνδρα στο τμήμα Λεχωίδων και στο μαιευτήριο Έλενα στο τμήμα Μαιευτικών Επειγόντων και Μαιευτικών Εξωτερικών Ιατρείων.Τέλος, τον Σεπτέμβριο του 2014 έλαβα μέρος στο Πανελλήνιο Συνέδριο Μαιών- Μαιευτών που πραγματοποιήθηκε στο Ναύπλιο με προσκόμιση του αντίστοιχου πιστοποιητικού.Είμαι εξαιρετικά υπομονετική και έχω πολλή αγάπη να προσφέρω στα παιδάκια σας, αφού λατρεύω να τα απασχολώ με ό,τι τα κάνει να χαμογελούν.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image German
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    hospital, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vrilissia, Kifisia, Kolonos, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Psichiko