Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μένω στην Ελλάδα τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια με τον σύζυγό μου και έχω εργαστεί σε 2 οικογένειες από τις οποίες έχω συστάσεις. Η μία οικογένεια είχε 2 κορίτσια 13 και 11 ετών και η άλλη 2 κορίτσια 8 και 4 ετών. Αναλαμβάνω όλες τις οικιακές εργασίες, το μαγείρεμα, το καθάρισμα και το σίδερο για όλη την οικογένεια. Θα ενδιαφερόμουν να εργαστώ ως εσωτερική μόνο αν μπορούσα να είμαι μαζί με το σύζυγό μου σαν ζευγάρι εσωτερικών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Google tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Filipino
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Other

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Acharnes, Vari, Varkiza, Gerakas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Zografou, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Rodopoli, Ymittos, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko