Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ήρεμος άνθρωπος.Με τα παιδιά δεν μπορείς να θυμώσεις εύκολα γιατί είναι απλά αγγελούδια ακόμη και όταν κάνουν σκανταλιές.Παρ'όλα αυτά θα γίνω αυστηρή αν όντως χρειάζεται.Δεν έχω γενικά εμπειρία ως baby sitter και θα προτιμούσα να ασχοληθώ με παιδιά που πηγαίνουν δημοτικό.Τον ελεύθερο μου χρόνο ασχολούμαι με πολεμικές τέχνες

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/08/2015


Image Domestic Help
Image English
Image Italian
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki (district)