logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Φιλολογίας, τομέα Γλωσσολογίας!Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω εργαστεί σε χώρο παιδικής ψυχαγωγίας.Συνάμα, έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη παιδιών όσο και με την παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων!Λατρεύω το διάβασμα και τη μουσική και αυτό που θα με ενδιέφερε περισσότερο είναι στην εργασία μου να αναπτύσσεται μια εποικοδομητική σχέση ειλικρίνειας και σεβασμού ανάμεσα σε μένα και τα παιδιά, όσο και με τους γονείς.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Ε.Κ.Π.Α.

    Degree:

    Απόφοιτη Φιλολογίας της Φιλοσοφικής σχολής Αθηνών,τμήματος Γλωσσολογίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Piraeus, Peristeri, Ymittos