Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας! Ασχολούμαι με παιδάκια 4 έτη. Ξεκίνησα ως φωτογράφος σε παιδικά πάρτι και παιδότοπους και στη συνέχεια ασχολήθηκα με την φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση (εικαστικά και μουσικοκινητικά παιχνίδια) παιδιών από 22 μηνών έως 11 ετών. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάριο Θεατρικού Παιχνιδιού, Σωματικού Θεάτρου αλλά και για την παιδαγωγική προσέγγιση των παιδιών ανάλογα με την ηλικία τους.
Αναλαμβάνω επίσης τη μελέτη τους για το σχολείο και τα αγγλικά.
Όσον αφορά οικιακές εργασίες, αναλαμβάνω μόνο ότι έχει να κάνει με το παιδί.
Είμαι ευδιάθετη και ενεργητική και έτοιμη για παιχνίδι και διαπαιδαγώγηση!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Pagkrati, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri