logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Halandri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 24 χρόνων,πτυχιούχος Κοινωνιολογίας του Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου.Έχω δίπλωμα οδήγησης αλλά δεν διαθέτω αμάξι.Μιλάω αγγλικά και γαλλικά.Έχω προσέξει άλλα 3 παιδάκια δημοτικού 5,6 και 9 ετών παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου και αφού πήρα το πτυχίο μου.Αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη και τη δημιουργική απασχόλησή τους ακόμα και τη μελέτη τους αν ζητηθεί όπως και έχω ξανακάνει.Δεν αναλαμβάνω οικιακές εργασίες.Ακόμα, κάνω και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα αγγλικών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πάντειο

    Degree title:

    πτυχιούχος Κοινωνιολόγος

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Halandri, Holargos