Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με ενδιαφέρει ιδιαίτερα ο χώρος της εκπαίδευσης και προσπαθώ πάντα να δραστηριοποιούμαι σε αυτόν. Ενημερώνομαι πάντα για όλες τις τρέχουσες αλλαγές και προσαρμόζω τα πλάνα μου σε αυτές. Διαθέτω εκπαιδευτικό υλικό το οποίο παρέχω στους μαθητές μου χωρίς επιβάρυνση. Η υπομονή μου και η εντρύφηση στη σωστή μετάδοση των μαθημάτων στους μαθητές θεωρώ ότι με διακρίνουν.Τα τελευταία χρόνια δραστηριοποιούμαι πέραν του χώρου του γυμνασίου-λυκείου και στο χώρο του δημοτικού παρέχοντας υπηρεσίες μελέτης για παιδιά δημοτικού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Petralona, Tavros