logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι καθηγήτρια αγγλικών με πτυχίο μεθοδολογίας στην διδασκαλία και σπουδές σε αγγλικό πανεπιστήμιο. Ασχολούμαι με την διδασκαλία πάνω από δέκα χρόνια. Το μάθημα στις ηλικίες από τεσσάρων και άνω γίνεται μέσα από παιχνίδι, τραγούδι και δημιουργική απασχόληση ώστε το παιδί να μην αισθάνεται ότι κάνει μάθημα. Η ηλικία των τεσσάρων ετών είναι ιδανική για να ξεκινήσει ένα παιδί την αγγλική γλώσσα. Μαθαίνει πολύ εύκολα και απορροφά το καθετί σαν "σφουγγάρι"

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2015

Services:

Image English
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Greenwich
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Dafni, Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Haidari, Attiki (district)