Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Chalkida

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος βρεφονηπιοκόμος του τμήματος προσχολικής αγωγής στο Τει Ηπείρου με σχετικά καλή 3ετή εμπειρία στην φυλαξη παιδιών και βρεφών και ως βρεφονηπιοκόμος σε παιδικό σταθμό. Έχω δουλέψει 10 μηνες σε παιδότοπο απασχολώντας δημιουργικά τα παιδιά και τα βρέφη και έχω κρατήσει σε σπίτι από ενός χρονών παιδάκι για λίγους μήνες και έχω προσέξει δίδυμα παιδάκια μαζι με το αδελφακι τους που ειναι με ειδικές ανάγκες για κάποιο χρονικό διάστημα..Ακόμη δούλεψα πρόσφατα για 10 μήνες σε έναν Βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό της Χαλκίδας.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Τεί Ηπείρου
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Chalkida, Sterea Ellada