Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι καθηγήτρια αγγλικών με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές πάνω στην αγγλική γλώσσα και λογοτεχνία. Εργάζομαι ως καθηγήτρια σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και σε φροντιστήριο εδώ και 6 χρόνια. Είμαι εργατική, συνεργάσιμη και πάντα πρόθυμη να συνεργάζομαι με νέα άτομα και να αποκτώ νέες εμπειρίες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/01/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Holargos, Goudi