Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Sepolia

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια παιδαγωγικού τμήματος και κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου καθώς επίσης τα προετοιμάζω για τις απαιτήσεις του δημοτικού και του γυμνασίου. Αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά και από μικρή ήθελα να γίνω δασκάλα ώστε να περνώ πολλές ώρες με αυτά, κάτι το οποίο μετά από προσπάθεια πέτυχα. Έχω γνώσεις μουσικής, ακορντεόν, χορού, θεατρικού παιχνιδιού, ομαδικών παιχνιδιών, χειροτεχνιών, ξένων γλωσσών και παιδαγωγικής ψυχολογίας. Εδώ και τρία χρόνια εκτός από τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα έχω εργαστεί και στον τομέα της φύλαξης παιδιών καθώς και σε παιδική κατασκήνωση. Οι εντυπώσεις των εργοδοτών από την προϋπηρεσία μου είναι πολύ θετικές.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Accordion
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Traditional dances
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Dafni, Zografou, Thissio, Ilion, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kamatero, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koridallos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Goudi, Attiki (district) , Menidi