Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Patra

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια στο Τμήμα επιστημων της εκπαιδευσης και της αγωγης στην προσχολικη ηλικία (Νηπιαγωγών) του Πανεπιστημιου Πατρών. Η σχέση μου με τα παιδιά είναι εξαιρετικά καλή, τα αγαπώ ιδιαίτερα και διαθέτω την απαιτούμενη υπομονή, ώστε να ασχοληθώ επαγγελματικά μαζί τους, γι΄ αυτό και το συγκεκριμένο τμήμα αποτέλεσε την πρώτη μου επιλογή.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: