logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σάς αγαπητοί γονείς. Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα και ασχολούμαι με την φύλαξη και ψυχαγωγία παιδιών. Ειμαι αποφοιτος παιδαγωγικων στο ιεκ ακμη.Εργάζομαι σε εναν παιδικο σταθμο Δευτερα -Παρασκευή κ ειμαι διαθεσιμη απο τις 4 το μεσημερι.Ασχολούμαι με την μουσική συγκεκριμένα το φλάουτο τα τελευταια 7 χρόνια και τα καλλιτεχνικά.Επίσης αν ειναι επιθυμητο βοηθάω τα παιδιά να ενταχθούν με την αγγλική γλώσσα από νεαρή ηλικία μέσω παιχνιδιού καθώς η μητέρα μου έχει αγγλική καταγωγή.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)