Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Veroia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αρκετά επικοινωνιακή, φιλική και πρόσχαρη με τα παιδιά.Εχω έναν ιδιαίτερο κωδικα επικοινωνίας μαζί τους. Είμαι δραστήρια και μ'αρεσει να αληλλεπιδρώ με τα παιδιά ποικιλοτρόπως. Κάνοντας κατασκευές,διαβάζοντας παραμύθια και με πολλές δραστηριότητες που συμβάλλουν στην ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη των παιδιών. Διαθέτω υπομονή,επιμονή και πολλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 17/08/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick


Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: