logo
Popular profile

Nanny



Residence: Merton

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από την αρχή της φοίτησής μου στο Τμήμα προσχολικής αγωγής συνειδητοποίησα πόσο σημαντικός είναι ο ρόλος ενός παιδαγωγού, γι\'αυτό αντιμετωπίζω τη δουλειά μου με μεγάλη υπευθυνότητα και σοβαρότητα. Επιπλέον, όταν συνεργάζομαι με μία οικογένεια, παραμένω αφοσιωμένη σε αυτήν, γι\'αυτό και στο βιογραφικό μου υπάρχουν μόνο 3 οικογένειες με τις οποίες είχαμε πολυετή συνεργασία (5 και 3 χρόνια). Αυτή την περίοδο εργάζομαι σε παιδικό σταθμό και παράλληλα σε ρώσικο σχολείο και ο κοινός παρανομαστής παραμένει η εργασία μου με τα παιδιά- η ευχάριστη και δημιουργική.
Ευχαριστώ για την προσοχή σας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Russian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education


  • School / University:

    Τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής

    Degree title:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Russian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: