logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ioannina

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Όλγα Π. και είμαι 20 ετών. Είμαι απόφοιτη Επαγγελματικού Λυκείου με πτυχίο Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμος και φοιτήτρια στο 3ο έτος του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής ΤΕΙ Ηπείρου. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε Βρεφονηπιακούς και Παιδικούς Σταθμούς στα πλαίσια πρακτικής άσκησης της σχολής σε ηλικίες παιδιών 1,5-5 ετών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/08/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina