Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σμαράγδα Π. κ είμαι 22 ετών...ενδιαφέρομαι να δουλέψω άμεσα και οι σχέσεις μου με τα παιδιά ειναι εξαιρετικές. Είμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια του Τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών, αναλαμβάνω τη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού – γυμνασίου – λυκείου (έως και Α΄ λυκείου), σε όλα τα φιλολογικά, με υπευθυνότητα και σεβασμό. Εμπειρία 3 χρόνια. Παρέχονται και δωρεάν σημειώσεις. Επίσης, ενδιαφέρομαι και για φύλαξη παιδιών. Εχω εργαστεί και σε οικογένειες για την φύλαξη των παιδιών τους. Πέρα απο την εμπειρία που διαθέτω έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και τη διάθεση που απαιτείται για τη δημιουργική απασχόληση μαζί τους....

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/09/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra