logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και τα ζώα. Θεωρώ ότι είναι τα πιο αθώα πλάσματα στον πλανήτη. Για μένα είναι μεγάλη ευθύνη να δουλεύεις με μικρά παιδιά και δεν τη θεωρώ ακόμα μια δουλειά,γιατί είναι πολύ ευαίσθητα πλασματάκια και είναι πολύ σημαντικό να μην τους προκαλούμε ψυχικά τραύματα αλλά να τους δίνουμε τροφή για πνευματική εξέλιξη. Αναλαμβάνω και παιδικά πάρτι (κατασκευή μπαλονιών, face painting κ.α.)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών Ε.Κ.Π.Α

    Degree title:

    Θεατρικών Σπουδών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Nea Ionia, Pagkrati, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi