logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πάντα ήθελα να βρίσκομαι γύρω από παιδιά. Και αυτό κάνω! Είμαι υπεύθυνη, δημιουργική και με επίγνωση της τεράστιας ευθύνης που φέρει ένας εκπαιδευτικός. Η παιδική ηλικία διαμορφώνει τον άνθρωπο, γι’ αυτό με φροντίδα, αγάπη και αίσθημα ευθύνης δίνω όσα περισσότερα μπορώ στα παιδιά που έχω κοντά μου.

Διαθέσιμη πρωινά μέχρι αρχές Φεβρουαρίου
Από Φεβρουάριο και μετά: μεσημέρι μέχρι βράδυ

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαιδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)