logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Irakleio

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη της φιλοσοφικής σχολής του πανεπιστημίου των Ιωαννίνων, με γνώσεις στην παιδική και εφηβική ψυχολογια. Έχω πείρα στη διδασκαλία παιδιών δημοτικού και γυμνασίου. Διαθέτω προσωπικό υλικό με σκοπό την καλύτερη διαπαιδαγώγηση του εκάστοτε παιδιού.
Σεμινάρια που έχω παρακολουθήσει:
Θέμα: Διαταραχή ελλειμματικής προσοχής και υπερκινητικότητας
Φορέας: Διεπιστημονικό κέντρο Ηπείρου

Θέμα: Σχεδιασμός εκπαιδευτικού υλικού για παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες
Φορέας: Κέντρο Δια Βίου Μάθησης (Κε.Δι.Βι.Μ. 1)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Ιωάννινα

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia