logo
Profile with recommendations

Music teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Δ. Αναστάσης, ζω και σπουδάζω στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Είμαι τελειόφοιτος του Τμήματος Μουσικών Σπουδών του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης καθώς και κάτοχος πτυχίου αρμονίας από το Δημοτικό Ωδείο Θερμης το 2009. Σταμάτησα τις σπουδές μου στο κλασικό πιάνο στην τάξη της τρίτης μέσης καθώς άρχισα μαθήματα ακορντεόν που διήρκησαν 2 χρόνια.Η πρώτη μου επαφή με μουσική παιδαγωγική άρχισε από το 2009 όπου πραγματοποίησα μια σειρά μουσικών θεωρητικών σε παιδιά 5-14 ετών στα μαθήματα θεωρίας και αρμονίας. Επίσης, τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα μουσικών θεωρητικών(θεωρία,σολφέζ,dictee,αρμονίας) και πιάνου ( αρχάριο επίπεδο) κυρίως σε ηλικίες 3-10 ετών και μερικές περιπτώσεις μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας.Εδώ και 6 μήνες ασχολούμαι με το jazz πιάνο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/08/2015

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Private lessons
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Accordion

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τhessaloniki
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)