Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Δωροθέα και είμαι φοιτήτρια επί πτυχίω στο Τμήμα Μουσικών Σπουδών του Α.Π.Θ. στην κατεύθυνση Μουσικολογία- Μουσική Παιδαγωγική. Σπουδάζω επίσης πιάνο και μονωδία (κλασικό τραγούδι). Έχω παρακολουθήσει διάφορα παιδαγωγικά σεμινάρια και έχω λάβει μέρος ενεργά σε διάφορα workshops με παιδιά. Έχω εμπειρία στην φύλαξη και απασχόληση παιδιών τόσο λόγω των πανεπιστημιακών μου σπουδών, όσο και λόγω της μεγάλης διαφοράς με τα αδέλφια μου (η μικρότερη αδελφή μου έχει 12 χρόνια διαφορά με εμένα και βοήθησα στο μεγάλωμά της). Μουσικοκινητικά παιχνίδια, τραγούδι, κουκλοθέατρο, νανούρισμα και τεχνικές χαλάρωσης είναι μερικές από τις δραστηριότητες που θα γεμίσουν δημιουργικά την ημέρα του παιδιού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/08/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)