logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Βασιλική-Σοφία και είμαι μητέρα ενός 12 ετών κοριτσιού. Έχω σπουδάσει έως και το 2ο έτος Παιδαγωγικής στο Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών και διέκοψα τις σπουδές μου λόγω οικογενειακών υποχρεώσεων. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, είμαι δημιουργική, υπεύθυνη και έμπειρη. Με ενδιαφέρει να απασχολώ δημιουργικά παιδάκια, καθώς και η βοήθεια στην σχολική μελέτη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Palaio Faliro