logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα στην Αθήνα. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Ιστορικού- Αρχαιολογικού του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Οι σπουδές μου με βοήθησαν να κατανοήσω πως η μετάδοση της γνώσης έχει ως επίκεντρό της τον άνθρωπο, την ηθική και πνευματική του καλλιέργεια έτσι ώστε να αποτελεί ενεργό μέλος της κοινωνίας στην οποία ζει και αναπτύσσεται. Με γνώμονα αυτό, εδώ και 10 χρόνια διδάσκω φιλολογικά μαθήματα σε παιδιά ηλικίας 12- 18 ετών. Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με τη μελέτη και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών δημοτικού καθώς και προσχολικής ηλικίας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Elliniko, Thissio, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Pefki, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko