logo
Popular profile

Psychologist



Place of residence: Vouliagmeni

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κ. Κωνσταντίνα, είμαι ψυχολόγος με άδεια άσκησης επαγγέλματος και με Μεταπτυχιακό στην Παιδοψυχολογία. Συνεχίζω την εκπαίδευση μου στο Κλινικό Πρόγραμμα Ειδίκευσης στη Συστημική Ψυχοθεραπεία, στο Ινστιτούτο «Λόγω Ψυχής». Εργάζομαι ιδιωτικά, κάνοντας ατομικές συνεδρίες σε παιδιά και ενήλικες. Στο παρελθόν έχω εργαστεί στα Παιδικά Χωριά SOS στη Βάρη, σε ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό του δήμου Αλίμου, ενώ στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής μου έχω εργαστεί στο Παιδιατρικό Ογκολογικό νοσοκομείο «Ελπίδα», στη δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά από έξι μηνών έως δεκαοκτώ ετών που πάσχουν από καρκίνο και στο νοσοκομείο Αγία Σοφία και Αγλαΐα Κυριακού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Univercity of Central Lancachire

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, nursery school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Papagou, Peristeri, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi