logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Animateur



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι ως babysitter τα τελευταία 6χρόνια σε βρέφη και παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας. Έχω εργαστεί ως υπεύθυνη του τμήματος παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας για 2 χρόνια σε καλοκαιρινό camp για παιδιά ηλικίας 5-11 ετών. Είμαι τελειόφοιτη δραματικής σχολής με εξειδίκευση στο θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Είμαι ευδιάθετη ενεργητική και έχω αγάπη και σεβασμό για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/12/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Google tick

More

Popular 11 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Νέο ελληνικό θέατρο Γιώργου Αρμενη

    Degree:

    Αποφοιτη δραματικής σχολής

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    playground, camp, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Pefki, Halandri, Psichiko