logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι συνεπής,ευχάριστη και προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα ανάλογα με τις συνθήκες!
Έχω εμπειρία με παιδάκια διαφόρων ηλικιών και έχω δουλέψει σε πολλές εκδηλώσεις με παιδιά και έτσι ξέρω πόσο σημαντική είναι όχι μόνο η φύλαξη των παιδιών, η δημιουργική τους απασχόληση και η φροντίδα τους.
Μπορεί να μην το έχω σπουδάσει παιδαγωγικά, αλλά μέσα από την εμπειρία μου έχω μάθει πολλά πράγματα για τα παιδιά,τη συμπεριφορά τους και την απασχόληση τους τον ελεύθερό τους χρόνο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/07/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Koridallos, Haidari