Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Α. Μαρία και ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά από πολύ μικρή, γι αυτό και επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα. Έχω αποκτήσει εμπειρία από τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, ήδη από φοιτήτρια, από τις πρακτικές σε σχολεία, από την εργασία μου σε χώρο φύλαξης στην Πάτρα, καθώς και από την εργασία μου σε φροντιστήριο-κέντρο μελέτης. Ενημερώνομαι συνεχώς για τις τελευταίες εκπαιδευτικές πρακτικές και συμμετέχω σε συνέδρια/σεμινάρια. Πρόσφατα συμμετείχα στην Ακαδημία Πλάτωνος στα τμήματα επιμόρφωσης ενηλίκων και σε θεατρική ομάδα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Switzerland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Galatsi, Ekali, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kareas, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Oropos