logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Αγαπω πολύ τα παιδάκια ειδικά τα βρέφη αλλά και τα μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας μου αρέσουν πολύ γιατί μπορώ να κάνω πολλά πράγματα μαζί τους να παίξουμε να μάθουμε πραγματάκια να ζωγραφίσουμε να κάνουμε κατασκευές και γενικότερα να περνάμε ευχάριστα και δημιουργικά τον χρόνο μας!!! Είμαι ένα άτομο υπομονετικο ευδιαθετο γεμάτο ενέργεια αγαπάω πολύ αυτό που έχω σπουδάσει!

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: