logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος νηπιαγωγών και έχω κάνει μέσα στα πλαίσια των σπουδών μου πρακτική άσκηση σε διάφορα νηπιαγωγεία και έχω αρκετές γνώσεις όσον αφορά σε παιδιά αυτής της ηλικίας με άριστα στην πτυχιακή μου εργασία με θέμα λεπτή κινητικότητα σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας(χειρισμός αντικειμένων,ζωγραφική,προετοιμασία για τη γραφή).Είμαι πρόθυμη,επικοινωνιακή με τα παιδιά,έχω όρεξη για εργασία και είμαι συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου.Μου αρέσουν πολύ τα παιδιά και θα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ μαζί τους και να τα φροντίζω και να τα προσέχω.Μου αρέσει επίσης να παίζω μαζί τους να κάνουμε δραστηριότητες και να περνάμε ευχάριστα το χρόνο μας και δημιουργικά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Ιωαννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia